In this article
If you cancel your guest's reservation, they'll be notified immediately via email and sent rebooking options similar to your listing. You won't receive a payout for the canceled reservation, and your guest will be given a full refund.
When you cancel a service or experience reservation, it will be cancelled for all guests. If you need to cancel the service or experience for specific guests, contact the guest directly or contact us to cancel for the selected guests.
Canceling a guest's reservation can have serious implications for their trip, so we may impose fees and other consequences. Learn more about these in the:
My Furnished Rental is proudly powered by WordPress